Club Elections

Nominations for club officers are being accepted now with elections to be held at the Club’s Christmas party next month, Dec 18.  Currently, there is one nominated person for each of the four positions.  They are:

Pres……Diane LeBlanc

VPres….Mark Perrigo

Sec…….Judy Costa

Tres…..Van Carter

Further nominations, even self-nominations, can be made on this forum or by calling the Bicycle Shop.